Uncategorized

Farmer’s Markets & Saturday Sunshine

DSC_1071

This weekend was full of painting projects (post coming soon), family birthday celebrations, and of course fruits n’ veggies from the Farmer’s Market.  Hubs and I hit up the San Mateo Farmer’s Market at City College of San Mateo. Spring and Summer at the market just makes my heart happy 😍. Soooo many colors abounding I had to shoot some pictures.  So today’s post is just some pretty pics to help you get through Monday 🙂

Hope you enjoy … p.s. the pink chard OMG….  💗💗

DSC_0014

DSC_1076

DSC_0024

DSC_0006

DSC_0002

DSC_0004

As promised…shoutout to Hall’s Organic Farms for letting me take a ton of shots of their gorgeous spread of fruits n veggies.  🙂

DSC_0051

Did I mention the AHHHMAZING flowers!!!!!! ahhhh I’m in love with these. I couldn’t stop photographing them.  Yea, I probably could of done a whole post on them.

DSC_1069

Cheers to a happy weekend and I think I will declare Monday…Moscow Mule Monday. 👸🏻

Leave a comment